Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 3, 2021

Great experience working with this team and particularly Donna Mclaughlin. Really thorough, great communication and total professionalism. A+

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 3, 2021

Mr. Mike Carbone was pleasant and very helpful. My experience with Mt. Laurel BMW has been excellent because of Mr. Carbone

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2021

Both the dealership, and my sales rep, Wendy, were great. The car arrived fairly quickly, and was ready for pickup, after cleaning and detailing.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2021

Great dealership ! Donna was a fantastic salesperson. Discussed my needs/wants, showed me some great choices. Staff was very easy to deal with and I left with a great car/great deal.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2021

I always leave a satisfied customer! I recommend this dealership and most def recommend my service advisor he’s the BEST.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2021

An excellent experience. First time buyer and servicing at BMW OF MT LAUREL. CONGRATULATIONS TO THE MANAGEMENT TEAM.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2021

took me by surprise how good a car purchase and service can be. Highly recommend

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2021

Great service and they made everything a breeze. Everyone was super helpful throughout the process. One of the easiest car buying experiences I’ve ever had.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 6, 2021

Greg Cohen was Amazing! He made my purchase of a new car a smooth, seamless process from start to finish. I appreciated the way he explained every step and ensured I was comfortable. More than anything, he treated me with respect and as a valued client. Thank you Greg for everything! Keep up the outstanding service. I love my new car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2021

Overall a good experience for my first time visiting that dealership to get work done. Work was completed faster then initially communicated which was great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2021

Thank you to Greg and the entire team at BMW of Mt Laurel. I had a great experience and Greg was fantastic to work with, made the whole process easy for me. Highly recommend Greg and would buy from him in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2021

My experience with this dealership was nothing short of amazing. I worked with Gina Hayes and she did everything she could to help even after I purchased the car and had a problem. I would definitely refer them to family and friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2021

I have never had a bad experience purchasing my vehicle’s from this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 7, 2021

Just picked up my dream car from BMW of Mt Laurel. Exceptional service. Wendy Morgan was excellent. I never felt rushed and she guided me through everything. It was a pleasure buying my car. Will definitely tell all my friends about my wonderful experience. Thank you Wendy!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2021

After an out of state breakdown, where my car was towed to BMW of Mt Laurel after hours, and I had to continue on to my destination with a rental, BMW of Mt Laurel handled the repair of my CPO X 3 quickly and efficiently and had a driver return my car to me so I could get to an engagement 2 days later. The service I received was superb!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2021

We were traveling from DE to NJ and ended up with a screw in our tire. BMW installed a new run flat and we were on our way. While waiting on the repair Mike Carbone couldn’t have been nicer. Mike went above and beyond while we waited with our dogs for the new tire to be installed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2021

William Worthington and Erick Decker were very helpful! They made the ordering process of my first BMW simple and transparent. I recommend this dealership and their staff.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2021

Outstanding service. Greg was extremely helpful. All process quick and professional. I felt taken care of at the highest level. Highly recommend visiting this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2021

I had a great experience at BMW of Mt. Laurel. My Sales Consultant was Greg Cohen. He was caring, kind and patient with me throughout the whole process. He always listened to my concerns and guided as best as you could along the way. I had a 2021 X3 built after researching all vehicles in the segment. This was my first German vehicle and my first time having a vehicle built. I was super nervous mostly because I wanted everything to be perfect. COVID-19 and supply chain issues created a few hiccups but overall, I got everything that I wanted, Greg ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2021

Just picked an X4, my 4th car from BMW of Mt. Laurel from Donna McLaughlin. She makes the process easy and enjoyable. She is a true professional. I love going to this dealership for service also. Everyone is great to work with. Very positive ownership experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2021

Greg Cohen and Cecil Lam were extremely helpful and patient with my car purchase decision. Coming off of multiple back surgeries, I needed to make certain the BMW model provided me much needed back support. Greg and Cecil encouraged me to take my time in making my purchase decision. Spending a better part of one visit getting in and out of the vehicle and adjusting the seat lumbar and positions was critical for me. They accommodated my needs and I am grateful for their time and help.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2021

Brian was awesome! We ran into an issue with the availability of the car I really wanted and he went above and beyond to rectify.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2021

We are extremely happy with the service Gregory Cohen provided to us. He was very patient and took his time to help us find the perfect car. The process was quick and we got exactly what we wanted. We will definitely recommend him to our friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2021

Greg C. is a sales rep. that is always looking out for the customer well after closing and before opening hours. What a pleasure to work with! and I have to mention Mara D. in financing for the great advice on warranty options.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2021

Mark was a pleasure to work with. My original CA was Bryan S, unfortunately a week before my car delivery Brian left the dealership, and I received a call from Mark Bianchini informing me that he will be taking over from Brian. At first I was cautious as my car delivery was getting closer but Mark made sure that everything agreed on the deal with Brian will stand. At the day of the delivery I was greeted with a smile and handshake, and a personal story on how Mark got to sell BMW’s since 1987 - one of my favorite ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2021

Donna was an absolute pleasure to work with! So attentive and always making sure that I had what was needed. Answers to every question too. Best car buying experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2021

Greg was a pleasure to work with. He made the process so easy and quick! I love my car! Thank you so much for everything!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2021

I recently bought a Certified Pre-Owned 2019 540i xdrive with Greg Cohen. They gave an excellent price for the car, and I liked the no hassle deal. They do all of the prep for the actual buying experience online, and this is the fastest I have ever gone through the actual purchase process and getting through all of the documentation. No hard sell tactics or upsells for add-ons that I didn't want/need. My finance specialist was Debbie Mavilla who was also great to work with. I would go to them again for my next car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2021

Great customer service. Excellent sales people. Brian Styers was knowledgeable, personable and low pressure. Would recommend highly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2021

I recently bought a Certified BMW 230i sight unseen, with Greg Cohen. He was extremely helpful, responsive to all of my emails and very knowledgeable. Considering I live in NYC and haven’t owned a car in over 14 years, I had endless questions. Greg was very patient with me and took the time to explain the process. A++ experience - the way car shopping should be!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2021

My wife and I had an amazing experience at BMW of Mount Laurel. We were immediately greeted with friendly staff and cared for throughout the entire buying process. We completed an extensive search for our next car. The team at BMW Mount Laurel were second to none. Brian Styers in Sales and Joe Abate in Finance were amazing partners, guiding us through the process, providing a fun, informative, no-pressure experience. I would recommend the dealership and would undoubtedly buy another vehicle with this team. We love the BMW X4 M40i that we purchased and couldn’t be more grateful ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2021

I had an excellent experience working with Donna McLaughlin. Donna made the whole process very easy and I couldn’t be happier with my purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2021

Gina was exceptional. She researched every bit of minutiae that I wanted to learn about, made my purchase of my first BMW a wonderful experience, expedited my registration to help me with a move to Oregon, and checked in with my local BMW dealership in Pennsylvania to ensure that my transition to the my local service center was seamless. Shout out to the Tag and Title Clerk for her work to get me the updated registration ASAP.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2021

I purchased a BMW X3 and I could not be more pleased with my purchase. Greg Cohen was very professional and made the process as convenient and stress free as possible. Mara Damiani was also very pleasant.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2021

My vehicle was a factory build , from start to delivery was about four weeks. It got to the dealer on a Friday and Gina did everything possible to prepare my car for pickup on Saturday. The delivery was seamless and I couldn’t be happier with my purchase. The car was pristine and beautiful. Thank you Gina and your team for an awesome experience . Also thank you for acknowledging my military service. The veterans discounts that you offer at your dealership are also a big plus!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2021

BMW Mt. Laurel is a very professional dealership. Mark B makes the experience of buying a car a pleasure! I highly recommend this dealership and Mark B.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2021

Donna McLaughlin was amazing! She made buying my 330 i ridiculously easy. She is honest, trustworthy and truly caring! I will buy my 8th BMW from her! She will fight for her customer and always will do right by you! Donna is a 10 out of 5!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2021

I purchased a certified/pre-owned BMW 330i x drive from BMW of Mt. Laurel this week and couldn't be more pleased. Amber Maniscalco was highly professional, extremely responsive, and just an absolute pleasure to work with. No high pressure sales techniques at all. She just considered my needs and helped me find a car that suited those needs, all while staying completely transparent throughout. 5 Stars for Amber and the team at BMW of Mt. Laurel!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2021

My Husband and I could not be happier with our new 430i Convertible. Our Salesperson Brian Styers was informative, helpful and courteous during every step of the process. This is our Fifth straight vehicle purchase from a Holman BMW of Mt. Laurel, and we plan to buy exclusively from Holman moving forward. Ten Stars across the board 🙂

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2021

The dealership was top notch it was easy & quick They went over and behind gave me more for my car then i was expected # 1

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2021

I would not buy a car at any other dealership. Donna Is the best sales person. Not only can I count on her honesty and integrity, but she knows her cars. I have bought 8 cars from her over the years. And will buy my 9th from her as well. Also, they have a great service department. Jason rocks.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2021

Jason is always there to help me make the best decisions about taking care of my car! The whole team is great, very friendly and courteous!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2021

Best car buying experience my wife and I have EVER had! Greg Cohen was amazing as well as an absolute professional. We had numerous questions and he answered all of them with lightning fast response. If you’re buying a car PLEASE go to BMW of Mt Laurel and ask for Greg Cohen. Tell them Wil & Rose sent you 😁

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2021

Brian Styers and the whole CPO sales team at BMW of Mt Laurel get it right. Great buying experience! Fast, friendly and efficient from start to finnish

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2021

Just purchases a 2021 430i convertible which was one of the most pleasant car purchase experiences I have ever had. Amber was the greatest, knowledgeable, pleasant and a great communicator. She truly knows what an excellent customer experience should be. Thanks Amber. Charles Biscieglia

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2021

Got my brand new x5 with Greg Cohen. Loved the car and the service! Will definitely recommend this for anyone looking for a brand new BMW.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2021

One of the most pleasant car buying experiences ever. Brian smoothed over the entire process for me to buy a certified 2018 330i. Super easy and no pressure. They have the largest selection of pre-owned BMWs that I found within 100 miles. From the managers to the Nowell the finance guy, everyone is friendly and helpful. They publish their dealer fee right on the website so there's no hidden charges like other dealers. I would definitely buy from them again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2021

I just took delivery of a 2021 BMW X7 M50i. I made the decision to order the vehicle so I could get the color (Dravit Grey Metallic) and options I wanted. My sales rep at BMW of Mt. Laurel, Donna McLaughlin, was extremely helpful and kept me informed during each step of the build. I have purchased many vehicles from this dealership and Donna is certainly one of the best reps I have had the pleasure to deal with! Donna is so friendly, knowledgeable of the product, easy to negotiate with and has a genuine concern for her customer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2021

We just bought a used BMW from Amber and it was the most pleasant buying experience we have ever had. She was so helpful and so knowledgeable about her product. Finance also found us a lower rate which was quite unexpected. Highly recommend this dealership. Worth the 1, 5 hour trip we took

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2021

We have just completed a purchase of a pre-owned vehicle from BMW of Mt-Laurel as my daughter’s first car. Mr. Cole Folks was our guide and help throughout the process with superb communications and informative and honest approach. Both my daughter and I are thankful for the help and kindness we received and can honestly recommend this dealership. FFH

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2021

Bought my first vehicle with Brian at BMW OF mt.laurel! Such a great experience and smooth process. Thanks so much Brian for your help!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2021

Donna was exceptional and made my first car buying experience very smooth. Would definitely recommend her as your go to person when purchasing from this location.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2021

This is the 5th car I have purchased from BMW of Mt Laurel and their customer service and friendliness are outstanding and I always feel like I am receiving a fair deal. I would highly recommend this dealership. In addition, this last car was for my wife and Brian did a tremendous job of arranging for her to drive many different models so she could feel 100% comfortable with her selection and was extremely helpful in helping her "design" her car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2021

Wow! I love my 330! And the experience was fantastic from start to finish. I would recommend the car and dealership to anyone. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2021

Brian was very helpful in helping my wife and I identify our next vehicle. He provided informative and insightful answers while we looked at more than one BMW model. He also worked to make the purchase process easy and efficient for us.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2021

Great dealership. They made us feel comfortable. My experience was amazing. I wouldn’t go anywhere else for a high end car. My car package makes me feel secure. The people was friendly. I’m happy about my decision.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2021

Brian was great, made the whole process easy and painless! We are very happy with our overall experience at Holman BMW, would definitely recommend to others.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2021

This is the third car I have leased from Holman through Wayne. Whatever boxes you have for determining his performance and customer service require absolutely no hesitation in filling out. Because he is a consummate professional. I consider his help to so valuable because I trust him. This trust keeps me coming back. I know that he will take care of all the details. I know that he will try to get me exactly the car I prefer. I know that the deal will be equitable for all parties. This takes all the pressure out of leasing a car. There'...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2021

This dealership is great because of Donna McLaughlin. This is my third car I purchased from her. She's Great and I would go back again if I needed another car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2021

Easy purchasing process. Relaxed no pressure environment. Cole Folks my Client Advisor was easy to work with and did an excellent job. I bought two BMWs before from this dealer and always had a good experience. Service has been excellent too.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2021

Brian, Just wanted to follow up with you from last night with 2018 Acura purchase. Shelby & I love this car! It handled so nicely coming back to Newark, DE. It was a really amazing experience at your dealership and all of your staff. Can’t thank you enough for everything – we had to drive to Dover, DE for COVID shots this am and that car ------ amazing. Your staff and facility ---- amazing – I will recommend your dealership for anyone in future – Shelby so meticulous with vehicle – had me clean off dead bugs on front this am – LOL – she’s ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2021

Greg and the staff at BMW of Mt. Laurel were welcoming and very professional. The whole buying process was streamlined, thorough, and hassle free. A great buying experience and we would happily do business with BMW of Mt. Laurel in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2021

We had an incredible experience with BMW of Mt. Laurel, and specifically with salesperson Brian Styers. From the initial phone call after my online inquiry, all the way through the sale itself, Brian was as helpful and honest as we could have asked for. I’d recommend him highly for anyone looking for a new or pre-owned BMW in the Philadelphia region.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2021

I was out running errands and noticed I had a nail in my tire. I went to BMW Mt Laurel without calling ahead and they were very helpful with replacing my tire on a busy Saturday afternoon. They even gave me a rental so I could finish my errands while my car was being serviced! I was in and out with a new tire In a little over an hour despite the many other customers they had. Everyone that I encounter there is always so friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2021

The entire experience at BMW of Mt Laurel was great. Brian Styers is an excellent salesperson and made my first car buying experience very easy. From first walking in the door to driving off the lot, I was impressed with how seamless he made the process. I hope to be able to work with him for future purchases.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2021

My entire family has been working with Donna McLaughlin for many years. She is wonderful! My recent experience, like previous interactions, was seamless and enjoyable. Donna is always accessible and goes out of her way for her clients. I feel lucky to have her as a Sales Consultant and also friend! Best Regards, Susan Ott

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2021

My experience at BMW of Mt Laurel was a good one thanks to Brian’s knowledge and personality. He made the process easy and laid back without pressuring me to go out of my price range.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2021

Gary Band was an amazing help in me getting my bmw. Already going back again to get my fiancees car there next month. Everyone their was great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2021

Greg Cohen was great and I had a fantastic experience. He was extremely patient and did not pressure us at any moment. I would highly recommend this dealership and salesperson!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2021

Thank you, Greg Cohen, for your patience and assistance. We are very pleased with the purchase and cooperation. We will also come to you for the next car. Greetings Ewelina and Maciej.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2021

I had a great experience at BMW Mt. Laurel. Gina Haynes assisted and answered all of my questions. Bought a brand new BMW X 5 . Gina is the best.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2021

Everyone I spoke with, was extremely accommodating and made the car buying process very easy. Communication was great and all concerns were taken into consideration and addressed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2021

I recently leased a car from BMW of Mt. Laurel, My salesperson was Amber Maniscalco. She was knowledgeable, accommodating and helpful. The whole process was very smooth.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2021

Best New car purchase experience ever. Professional, seamless, courteous, are just a few words that describe my experience. I would certainly recommend Mt Laurel BMW to anyone looking for a new vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2021

My NEW favorite BMW dealership! I stopped in to take a look at a BMW 430i xDrive Gran Coupe that was in stock here at the dealership here in Mt Laurel. I was greeted and welcomed in immediately by Amber Maniscalco. She was PHENOMENAL! She listened, took her time to go over all the multiple options/items I had concerns with, answered all my questions, and never made it seem like there was a rush to get me out of the dealership, even after nearly 3 hours(45 minutes past closing time!) Amber also chatted with me about new products that I ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2021

I recently purchased a new electric / hybrid X3 from Donna Salvanera and she was so great to work with! She was really helpful in finding me a car with all the features I wanted and also fell in my budget. I’d highly recommending working with her for your new vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2021

Great customer service. Left there very happy with our car. Everyone was a pleasure to work with. Resolved all of our concerns. Easiest car purchase we ever made.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2021

2019 X2 is third BMW I bought from Holman BMW. I worked with Donna McLaughlin on this deal and she was extremely accommodating and helpful; so far the best experience I had in Mt. Laurel BMW. Donna organized test drive and made purchasing process go smooth and easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2021

Donna Mclaughlin was a brilliant salesperson bought the only M5 2013 from them absolutely amazing I had great experience thank you Donna I really love the car yes Im in love with it.This dealer is honest and great customer service Im glad I bought a car of my dream from them really great experience thank you mr Holden I will definetelely recommend this dealer to my friends!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2021

I had a great experience at BMW Mt. Laurel. Greg, assisted and answered all of my questions. Worked well with me online, on the phone and in person. Great experience!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2021

As a longtime customer of BMW of Mt. Laurel I was extremely impressed with Cole Folks assisting us with the purchase of a new BMW 3 Series. He was extremely patient and courteous and presented us with a very competitive total delivered price for our new vehicle. I would highly recommend him and the very relaxed and efficient sales process at Mt. Laurel. Jonathan in the Service Department, who has assisted me for years with previous BMWs, was helpful in getting us a fair value for our trade in. Well done gentleman!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2021

Great customer service. Thank you to salesman cole for being very courteous. It was pleasant to do business with you. My daughter was in tears when we picked up the car. It was her dream car. Our family appreciate you and being our salesperson

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2021

Five star is given because an amazing SALES MANAGER CHRIS SHUMARD INTERVENED when sales person Donna whom we had appt. with was too busy and couldn’t multitask customers. Also her mask was under her nose! This was definitely a deal breaker. Chris brought Brad Nyman out and we bought a NEW BMW. Thank you Chris for being outstanding and also a dog lover.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2021

BMW of Mt Laurel - Donna McLaughlin Always the best in service. Donna has sold me two cars now and she is very skilled in locating the perfect car for me. Also John Temprano, in client services is great as well. Donna doesnt play games, just delivers all the time with the best deals. I have now purchased 6 cars from BMW of Mt. Laurel. Love it there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2021

Wayne Calabrese and his Finance Team went above and beyond to get me into a beautiful BMW. Wayne was easy going yet informative and direct. He was all about removing any and all obstacles needed to meet my needs and get the deal done in a timely and seamless manner!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2021

This was my first car purchase, and Greg Cohen along with the BMW of Mt. Laurel team truly made it a pleasurable experience. Since this was my first car purchase, I naturally had a lot of questions. Greg Cohen really took his time with me to make sure that all of my questions were thoroughly answered. I purchased a certified pre-owned vehicle, and I am very confident that I got it for an excellent price. I also feel that they gave me a very fair price for my trade in. I will be highly recommending Greg Cohen and BMW of ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2021

This is my very first BMW and I am so thrilled to have purchased it from BMW of Mt. Laurel. The dealership is well kept, the staff professional and the buying experience, outstanding. Greg Cohen was truly exceptional, listening to our needs, educating us in detail about the various cars that would fit our needs and keeping abreast throughout the entire process. Because of Greg Cohen, we are definitely going to buy our next car from BMW of Mt. Laurel. He is truly amazing! Thank you Greg and BMW of Mt. Laurel for welcoming us to the BMW family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2021

I have purchased 2 BMW cars from Eric Decker and was extremely happy dealing with him. He was not pushy, answered my questions and worked out the best deals. I would highly recommend him to anyone looking to purchase a BMW. HARRY SIMONINI

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2021

Best experience ever. Eric Decker as always goes above and beyond when when it comes to his customers. He was very knowledgeable about ever aspect of the x3. I left very confident that I got the best deal possible. I will be coming back soon to trade up to an x5 and have no doubt that again Eric will find me the car I want at the best price. Thanks for everything Dan P Cedar Farms Co Inc Philadelphia PA

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2021

My experience with Eric Decker was excellent ! This is the 3 rd car that I bought from bmw because of Eric ! He always goes above and beyond his job ! He is very informative and answers all my questions and always offers me an excellent price . He is not pushy and lei love that about him ! He is definitely an asset to BMW and will always buy cars from you because of Eric ! Nick Sotiros

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2021

Cole Folk is a very friendly and knowledgeable sales advisor. I was not sure if I was in fact, buying a new car on my visit. After giving Cole some background on my needs and wishes, he set us up to test drive 3 different cars. Afterwards, he helped us through the process of choosing the right car. He did a great job, with no pressure. A good purchasing experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2021

My experience with Cole was excellent. He was very friendly and informative. He went the extra mile to get me an exceptional price for my trade in vehicle which compared to other dealerships. I highly recommend him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2021

My experience with Cole(Leslie) Folk, Michael Guida and Chris Crowe was exemplary. I drove 2 1/2 hours from Delaware into a very professional atmosphere. They kept there promise to hold a vehicle for me that I had been looking for for weeks. They offered me options and I choice what I believed fit! I left home early to give them plenty of time to complete the sale, prep the vehicle & push me through credit. Cole was attentive, considerate and very sociable. Michael smoothed a few bumps in the road and Chris was timely and efficient throughout the credit process. The ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 6, 2021

Donna McLaughlin provided great service! Even though I came in on a busy day, she still showed me proper attention! She worked extremely hard to get me exactly what I wanted.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2021

If you want patient, kind, quality and frequently service, THIS is the place! Be sure to ask for Amber, she’s AMAZING! I was VERY indecisive about which color and took 30 to 40 mins going between black and white. She was patient and brought out both so I could look and encouraged me to take my time. She never rushed me and helped me through the entire process. I’ll be with BMW from now on.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review