Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2021

The entire experience at BMW of Mt Laurel was great. Brian Styers is an excellent salesperson and made my first car buying experience very easy. From first walking in the door to driving off the lot, I was impressed with how seamless he made the process. I hope to be able to work with him for future purchases.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2021

My entire family has been working with Donna McLaughlin for many years. She is wonderful! My recent experience, like previous interactions, was seamless and enjoyable. Donna is always accessible and goes out of her way for her clients. I feel lucky to have her as a Sales Consultant and also friend! Best Regards, Susan Ott

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2021

My experience at BMW of Mt Laurel was a good one thanks to Brian’s knowledge and personality. He made the process easy and laid back without pressuring me to go out of my price range.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2021

Greg Cohen was great and I had a fantastic experience. He was extremely patient and did not pressure us at any moment. I would highly recommend this dealership and salesperson!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2021

Thank you, Greg Cohen, for your patience and assistance. We are very pleased with the purchase and cooperation. We will also come to you for the next car. Greetings Ewelina and Maciej.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2021

I had a great experience at BMW Mt. Laurel. Gina Haynes assisted and answered all of my questions. Bought a brand new BMW X 5 . Gina is the best.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2021

Everyone I spoke with, was extremely accommodating and made the car buying process very easy. Communication was great and all concerns were taken into consideration and addressed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2021

Great customer service ,Great salesman Brian Styers he was very helpful working back and forth for an X3 2021 until we got the deal done .Left there very happy thank you all

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2021

I recently leased a car from BMW of Mt. Laurel, My salesperson was Amber Maniscalco. She was knowledgeable, accommodating and helpful. The whole process was very smooth.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2021

Best New car purchase experience ever. Professional, seamless, courteous, are just a few words that describe my experience. I would certainly recommend Mt Laurel BMW to anyone looking for a new vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2021

My NEW favorite BMW dealership! I stopped in to take a look at a BMW 430i xDrive Gran Coupe that was in stock here at the dealership here in Mt Laurel. I was greeted and welcomed in immediately by Amber Maniscalco. She was PHENOMENAL! She listened, took her time to go over all the multiple options/items I had concerns with, answered all my questions, and never made it seem like there was a rush to get me out of the dealership, even after nearly 3 hours(45 minutes past closing time!) Amber also chatted with me about new products that I ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2021

I recently purchased a new electric / hybrid X3 from Donna Salvanera and she was so great to work with! She was really helpful in finding me a car with all the features I wanted and also fell in my budget. I’d highly recommending working with her for your new vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2021

Great customer service. Left there very happy with our car. Everyone was a pleasure to work with. Resolved all of our concerns. Easiest car purchase we ever made.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2021

2019 X2 is third BMW I bought from Holman BMW. I worked with Donna McLaughlin on this deal and she was extremely accommodating and helpful; so far the best experience I had in Mt. Laurel BMW. Donna organized test drive and made purchasing process go smooth and easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2021

Donna Mclaughlin was a brilliant salesperson bought the only M5 2013 from them absolutely amazing I had great experience thank you Donna I really love the car yes Im in love with it.This dealer is honest and great customer service Im glad I bought a car of my dream from them really great experience thank you mr Holden I will definetelely recommend this dealer to my friends!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2021

I had a great experience at BMW Mt. Laurel. Greg, assisted and answered all of my questions. Worked well with me online, on the phone and in person. Great experience!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2021

As a longtime customer of BMW of Mt. Laurel I was extremely impressed with Cole Folks assisting us with the purchase of a new BMW 3 Series. He was extremely patient and courteous and presented us with a very competitive total delivered price for our new vehicle. I would highly recommend him and the very relaxed and efficient sales process at Mt. Laurel. Jonathan in the Service Department, who has assisted me for years with previous BMWs, was helpful in getting us a fair value for our trade in. Well done gentleman!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2021

Great customer service. Thank you to salesman cole for being very courteous. It was pleasant to do business with you. My daughter was in tears when we picked up the car. It was her dream car. Our family appreciate you and being our salesperson

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2021

Five star is given because an amazing SALES MANAGER CHRIS SHUMARD INTERVENED when sales person Donna whom we had appt. with was too busy and couldn’t multitask customers. Also her mask was under her nose! This was definitely a deal breaker. Chris brought Brad Nyman out and we bought a NEW BMW. Thank you Chris for being outstanding and also a dog lover.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2021

BMW of Mt Laurel - Donna McLaughlin Always the best in service. Donna has sold me two cars now and she is very skilled in locating the perfect car for me. Also John Temprano, in client services is great as well. Donna doesnt play games, just delivers all the time with the best deals. I have now purchased 6 cars from BMW of Mt. Laurel. Love it there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2021

Wayne Calabrese and his Finance Team went above and beyond to get me into a beautiful BMW. Wayne was easy going yet informative and direct. He was all about removing any and all obstacles needed to meet my needs and get the deal done in a timely and seamless manner!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2021

This was my first car purchase, and Greg Cohen along with the BMW of Mt. Laurel team truly made it a pleasurable experience. Since this was my first car purchase, I naturally had a lot of questions. Greg Cohen really took his time with me to make sure that all of my questions were thoroughly answered. I purchased a certified pre-owned vehicle, and I am very confident that I got it for an excellent price. I also feel that they gave me a very fair price for my trade in. I will be highly recommending Greg Cohen and BMW of ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2021

This is my very first BMW and I am so thrilled to have purchased it from BMW of Mt. Laurel. The dealership is well kept, the staff professional and the buying experience, outstanding. Greg Cohen was truly exceptional, listening to our needs, educating us in detail about the various cars that would fit our needs and keeping abreast throughout the entire process. Because of Greg Cohen, we are definitely going to buy our next car from BMW of Mt. Laurel. He is truly amazing! Thank you Greg and BMW of Mt. Laurel for welcoming us to the BMW family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2021

I have purchased 2 BMW cars from Eric Decker and was extremely happy dealing with him. He was not pushy, answered my questions and worked out the best deals. I would highly recommend him to anyone looking to purchase a BMW. HARRY SIMONINI

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2021

Best experience ever. Eric Decker as always goes above and beyond when when it comes to his customers. He was very knowledgeable about ever aspect of the x3. I left very confident that I got the best deal possible. I will be coming back soon to trade up to an x5 and have no doubt that again Eric will find me the car I want at the best price. Thanks for everything Dan P Cedar Farms Co Inc Philadelphia PA

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2021

My experience with Eric Decker was excellent ! This is the 3 rd car that I bought from bmw because of Eric ! He always goes above and beyond his job ! He is very informative and answers all my questions and always offers me an excellent price . He is not pushy and lei love that about him ! He is definitely an asset to BMW and will always buy cars from you because of Eric ! Nick Sotiros

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2021

Cole Folk is a very friendly and knowledgeable sales advisor. I was not sure if I was in fact, buying a new car on my visit. After giving Cole some background on my needs and wishes, he set us up to test drive 3 different cars. Afterwards, he helped us through the process of choosing the right car. He did a great job, with no pressure. A good purchasing experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2021

My experience with Cole was excellent. He was very friendly and informative. He went the extra mile to get me an exceptional price for my trade in vehicle which compared to other dealerships. I highly recommend him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2021

My experience with Cole(Leslie) Folk, Michael Guida and Chris Crowe was exemplary. I drove 2 1/2 hours from Delaware into a very professional atmosphere. They kept there promise to hold a vehicle for me that I had been looking for for weeks. They offered me options and I choice what I believed fit! I left home early to give them plenty of time to complete the sale, prep the vehicle & push me through credit. Cole was attentive, considerate and very sociable. Michael smoothed a few bumps in the road and Chris was timely and efficient throughout the credit process. The ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 7, 2021

My second purchase at this dealer with Amber Maniscalco. Excellent customer service and super friendly. Thank you so much for your great service. Stay safe❤️

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 6, 2021

Donna McLaughlin provided great service! Even though I came in on a busy day, she still showed me proper attention! She worked extremely hard to get me exactly what I wanted.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 6, 2021

Working with Donna McLaughlin was the best car buying experience. She was very knowledgeable, and accommodating through the entire process of the purchase of my vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 6, 2021

I have been working with Donna McLaughlin for almost 2 decades. She has flawlessly assisted me in getting me into some awesome ultimate driving machines. And once again did not fail me in getting me into one of my dream vehicles. She is one of the main reasons I keep going back to BMW of Mt Laurel, even when i have moved out of state more than three years ago. She is extremely knowledgeable and personable and available. She works to get me great value for what I am acquiring. I have also sent many of my friends to her from ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 6, 2021

Donna keeps me happily coming back to this dealership! She is a consummate professional who diligently works on behalf of her clients. Dealership offers great deals and “no nonsense”customer focused experience. Covid-19 protocols strictly enforced for the safety of all.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2021

Just purchased my 10th new BMW (2020 M2 CS), working with Donna McLaughlin made the entire experience painless. She was able to negotiate a fantastic trade in price for my old BMW. Best new car purchase I ever made!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2021

What a pleasure to work again with Donna McLaughlin for our new purchase! Donna was so instrumental in our prior purchase in 2015 that we asked for her again specifically while in the market again. Donna's resourcefulness and dedication was seamless, top-notch and personal. It was great having her advocate on our behalf and in getting us the vehicle specific to our needs. Thanks again for everything!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2021

If you want patient, kind, quality and frequently service, THIS is the place! Be sure to ask for Amber, she’s AMAZING! I was VERY indecisive about which color and took 30 to 40 mins going between black and white. She was patient and brought out both so I could look and encouraged me to take my time. She never rushed me and helped me through the entire process. I’ll be with BMW from now on.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2021

It was a huge pleasure to buy a car at BMW of Mt.Laurel. Everyone here was nice, helpful, and professional especially Amber. She made the purchase smooth, easy, and a joy. She also answered tons of questions from me patiently and helped me through many processes perfectly. The deal was great here, and the quality of the car was great too. Been driving the car for more than a month now and I enjoy every minute of it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2021

The team was super easy to work with, putting no pressure at all on me to make a sale. I worked closely with Amber Maniscalco, she was professional, knowledgeable, and overall very fun to work with. I would absolutely come back and do business with this dealership again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2021

Great to do business with. Once you agree, there are no games. I leased 2 vehicles from Ryan Suggs in the same month. Yes, I went back 2 weeks after the first to get another for myself. That is just how good of an experience it is.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2021

Eric Decker treated me like family as soon as I arrived. Eric was a pleasure through out my car buying process. This was my second car from this dealership. My finance manager was awesome!!!! Would recommend anyone buying or leasing a car to come see Eric!!!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2021

I have been very pleased with the service I received at BMW of Mt. Laurel, NJ. My 2018 M2 has only been serviced for regularly scheduled maintenance and once for two defective coil packs, all at no charge since the vehicle is still under factory warranty. So far, I have had no problems with this dealership, where I also purchased this vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2021

Amazing dealership buying BMWs there since 2008. They always show care and quality treatment for us snd our car. Tops in the business . Their greeting group are the bedt.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 25, 2020

Purchased a new 2021 X-5. Ryan Suggs, our salesperson was excellent through the entire process. I would highly recommend him to anyone interested in a new BMW.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2020

I have purchase my last 4 cars from this dealer. Donna McLaughlin is the best salesperson and the service department has been top notch too. I always recommend Holman BMW

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2020

Wendy’s pro-activeness in contacting us, product knowledge, sharing of personal experiences driving the vehicles, and pointed questions makes her a really great salesperson. The collaboration and cohesion between Sales, Finance, and Holman Insurance was seamless. WELL DONE AND THANK YOU ALL!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2020

Excellent service and sales force. Always a clean, safe and friendly environment. Everyone treats me as a valued client. Rapid response to questions and requests.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 27, 2020

Totally awesome experience from start to finish. Greg Cohen was my salesman, he was great! He is super knowledgeable, very helpful, and made the whole experience really easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2020

My sales guy Brad was great and made everything simple and easy. Even during COVID, everything went smoothly. I enjoyed my experience and will be back in the future

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 23, 2020

Our salesman David Schuster was arguably the best we've ever had when buying a car. Truly made buying the car fun, simple and stress free. We were buying a car for our college son as a gift. He made the experience memorable for all. 5 stars out of 5 may not be enough to give him as a review

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2020

Wonderful dealership, great employees. I have never been disappointed with Holman of Mt. Laurel. Best decision I have made. Very professional treats you like family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 12, 2019

Recently driving at night in the raining weather I hit something on the road and got one of my tires cut open. I was not really upset because in time I purchased the tire insurance from BMW that came very handy now. First of all I would like to share how good is the car itself (BMW X2). I had to drive several miles to my summer house with such tire condition. I would never believe if somebody told me that it is possible but I experienced myself that driving 50 mph was doable and even comfortable. The car somehow compensates ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2018

Excellent Service, from the reception, service advisor, loaner vehicle, drop off, pickup. Even communication and video inspection of the car. I've owned 12 or so cars in the last 10 years and this is the best service I've experienced. Keep up the good work!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2018

Awesome buying experience from Mt Laurel BMW. I called few other dealers but the price was not competitive and the value my old trade was low. As i was shopping around, I came across Mt Laurel BMW. I entered the trade in information and described my car, within few minutes Sam called and we negotiated the price over phone. The price was too good to be true and we went more than 50 miles to get our car. The car was ready and delivery was quick. Sam also sent a nice car mats. The X3 is awesome and I will always ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2017

We were looking for an X3 to replace an SUV that needed significant repair and maintenance work to be reliable transportation. We used the BMW USA CPO web page to search our local dealers for one that met our criteria, but no luck. We then increased the search radius to 250 miles, and found a number of them that were worth considering, one of them at BMW of Mt. Laurel. We were contacted by Ky Williams in response to our information request. As we had just spent four hours round trip to inspect another X3 CPO that we had placed a ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2016

My experience at BMW of Mt Laurel was excellent from beginning to end. Ryan Suggs my client advisor and the financial manager took very good care of me. They listened to what I wanted and got me an excellent deal on a great BMW. I'm very pleased with my purchase! I'm happy with the price of the car, the loan, and my interest rate. I was pleasantly surprised with the treatment I received at BMW of Mt. Laurel. I will definitely be returning!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2016

I wanted an X5 for a while now, and when I saw a low mileage 2011 X5 I jumped at the opportunity to take it for a spin. Mark Hart was my sales professional, and he not only let me take the vehicle I purchased for a spin, but also a few others so I could ensure I was making the right purchase. Mark was very knowledgeable and down to earth. He answered all of my questions and walked me thru the features on the X5 when I picked up the car. When there was a little issue with the paperwork ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2016

I just purchased my first BMW, and went through BMW of Mount Laurel. My experience from start to finish was excellent. My sales person Mark Bianchini was attentive, quick to respond within minutes every time, and very friendly. Katie-Jo Andreola, Finance Manager, made the paperwork process smooth and quick. I appreciate the time that Evan Ridington, BMW Product Genius, took to walk through the car's many features even though it was 9:00 PM and the dealership was closing. I was also very impressed with the involvement that the management team, including Craig and Artur, had throughout the deal. Everyone regardless ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2015

Laurel does a great job of making the entire process easy. I just bought my third BMW through Kevin O'Donnell and he is a pleasure to work with. They take the little extra steps to make it fun-like parking the car in the back showroom area when I came to pick it up. I'll be there for my fourth in 3-4 years.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2015

My first time buying a BMW. Eric put me at ease. he wwas very professional, friendly and kind. I called him on Sunday while he was at a party and spoke to me for 30 minutes, on his day off I really appreciated that, the next day we purchased the car I love it!! I told all my family and friends to see Eric if they are looking for a BMW BMW should be very proud to have a person represent their company

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2015

Best sales person I ever encountered. Professional, compassionate, and knowledgable. Eric even took my phone call on a Sunday when he was out with his family. He took the time to go over everything with me and explain the specs of the car. I have recommended all my family and friends to see him. Excellent sales person!!!!! Can't say enough about him!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2014

I would like take a few moments of your time and share what I would describe as my best car buying experience at BMW of Mt. Laurel. I discovered Mt. Laurel BMW, as well other dealerships, through bmwusa.com. The lease on my MB E350 class was coming to the end and I was considering the BMW 5 series. By Nov 24, I had spoken to approximately a dozen salespeople. From the first moment I spoke to Neal Zielinski I realized that he is a pro. He was very helpful, listened and understood my needs and most importantly was respectful of our ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2013

Edward was professional, proficient, and he was fair with the pricing value of our trade in car, and the price of the new BMW. The overall experience was very pleasant.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2013

I had a service appointment scheduled. My service adviser was Dave Hemler. I was concerned whether my car could be repaired back to like-new condition. Dave said, "Don't worry, I will take care of you". Dave knew that by fixing my car back to like-new condition, that he was taking care of my concerns and putting me at ease. Dave exceeded my expectations. He checked my car to ensure that all repairs were completed to his satisfaction. When I picked up my car, I was in awe of how good my car looked. It looked like one ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2013

Had a very positive experience with the dealer and the two sales associates Ed and Steve. I contacted them via email and had a positive experience. Ed would email me back within minutes of any question I had. I waited over the weekend and the price dropped $2,000 so I went in Monday to make a deal. I told Ed I was coming after work and asked if he could hold the car. He replied he would and by the time I got there, the car was already detailed and pulled in front for a test drive. I took a test ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2012

I purchased a 2009 BMW Z4 from this dealership, via the internet, in Nov. of 2011. At the time of this purchase, I was searching nation-wide for the particular vehicle-I'm not a fan of long-distance, site unseen purchases,but was prepared to do so in the interest of getting the "right" vehicle. (Also, I live in TX and knew that vehicle shipping would be an item of concern in this transaction.) At the of point contact with BMW of Mt. Laurel, I had already spoken with nearly a dozen other dealerships. My initial contact at BMW of Mt. Laurel ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2011

Had a great experience buying my new 3-series at BMW of Mt. Laurel last year. Using the internet, I got in touch with Eduard and he was straight-forward, professional, and quick to respond to any questions/concerns. In addition to some light-hearted joking during the pre-approval process for BMW's attractive APR rate, he offered me a fair price up front, quoted me a trade-in appraisal and honored it when I arrived at the dealership to buy. Upon pick-up, Eduard's assistant (a guy named Mike or Matt, unfortunately I can't remember) was very friendly, professional, and thorough in ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2011

Having purchased many cars over the years it was more than a pleasure to have purchased my latest one from BMW of Mount Laurel. From the moment I entered the beautiful facility and was met by Ed Lebedinskiy I was treated not as a customer but as a guest making me feel right at home with no pressure at all. I told him what I was in the market for and I was immeadiately lead out to a group of convertables to pick from assisted by Ed's Right Hand Man Steve Rizzo. I chose a car and we took ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2011

The overall experience at this dealership was GREAT!! Harry was an ultimate professional. Definitely would recommend this place. He went out of his way to help us.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2011

Al was very attentive and even more helpful in assisting us in purchasing a vehicle on the day we merely came to look. We had 30 days remaining on the current BMW lease and were considering another vehicle as well. He helped as well by showing us a very large inventory that allowed us to find a car that day and equipped the way we wanted. he not only showed us the benefit of purchasing that day, but, made the process very easy. Most importantly, both he and his sales manager did what was financially necessary to get the deal done. ...

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review